You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MOST COMMON MISTAKES IN MUSIC ARRANGEMENT

in #music7 years ago

As usual, Ivan, this is terrific content. You've really nailed some of the keys to arranging music, and even helped me think about what I do and why I do it in new and more easily-understood ways. I really appreciate regularly reading how you approach and understand music. It helps me refresh my own perspective on how I listen and create.

Sort:  

Thank you, this is a huge compliment. I try to be as easily understood as possible because I try and write for people who might not be musicians as well. I am also glad that this article affected you in a way that it did because for me this is what it's all about and what makes it worth it. Couldn't be happier!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59