How to Budots

in #music6 years ago

How to make budots music Hello there it's me, Juancho Atinaja. In this video We are going to make Moderm budots music as close as possible.
For those of you people who's been wondering what the hell is budots music?
You might heard this kind of music blasting from jeepneys and tricycles or
chances are, you might be seeing us filipinos dancing this stupid song.


According to Paul Evangelista of udou.ph that Budots derives from the south. I'm talking about who lives in Visayas and Mindanao. Some say that Budots is derived from the Davao slang for “bum” or “tambay”, while some it was derived from the bisaya term “Tabudots” which means a person dancing with unpredictable moves; yet all sources agree that it originated from Barangay Camus, a small community in Davao who started all these local-techno fad that comes with it’s own dance.

For the Kicks: http://zipansion.com/1sX9F
for my soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/juancho-atinaja

I did try my best to upload in D.tube but I think it doesn't work in my end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51