You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am i only one who cry on this video?

in #music6 years ago

Hi friend @intellihandling

I already understand why you were a little absent, it seems good to me, that you recover that RC.

That video is spectacular, if I tell you the truth, only when I was a child did I see a pet, a dog, and died very soon from an illness, I do not like that feeling at all. I did not have a pet again.
But I know that they become an important part of families, in addition they are very perceptive, they feel everything that one feels. And they will always receive with joy.
It is very moving that video, thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend for this very nice comment :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69