Am i only one who cry on this video?

in #music6 years ago

Dear Steem-bountiers

i am in a period where i am recovering my RC as many friends suggested me, so i am not going to make serious post where i need to answer the comments, but today i just watched this video:

What is your reaction after see it?

Sort:  

@intellihandling has set 2.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

To be honest not my music at all but still a heart moving video for sure. Like the video shows there are so many good reasons to get your kids a dog it will really help them develop and yeah the other thing this video clearly shows that kids can be massive jerks regarding bullying.

In this video it's a dog where it's very important for the girl made her happy when she sad but that doesn't mean any other animals it's just in this video it has a dog witch is fitting for it.

That little girl that blew on the candles. If you do that to me you bout to catch these hands...
Edit: if you read this comment, I hope you know sign language because you about to catch these hands

Not only it is a great song, in my opinion. But it also has an incredible message! Dogs are incredibly smart and they feel/ understand us like not many other animals in the planet.

Btw I ended up crying, as this is my weak spot, but thanks for sharing, and keep recovering those RC´s, it is the best you can do, because then you will never have problems again, unless you spam...

Hi friend @intellihandling

I already understand why you were a little absent, it seems good to me, that you recover that RC.

That video is spectacular, if I tell you the truth, only when I was a child did I see a pet, a dog, and died very soon from an illness, I do not like that feeling at all. I did not have a pet again.
But I know that they become an important part of families, in addition they are very perceptive, they feel everything that one feels. And they will always receive with joy.
It is very moving that video, thanks for sharing.

Thank you my friend for this very nice comment :)))

wtf man...Dont make me emotional right in the morning...it's not y type of a music, but our doggie died not even 2 months ago :/ and it was exactly like this, when our parents were going thru divorce, me and my sis always had a dog to play with so the pain went away as she did after them stupid girls laughed about her braces. And then, as she (dog) got older it was more and more clear she doesn't have much energy left. 2 months ago her guts tore from some reason and we had to let her go...but we were there with her totally till the end, I don't like that the girl just let them take the dog and stayed behind the door. I even read some articles about it and they say owner should stay with the dog in such moments....remember - we're the centre of the universe for these animals. And they're scared. It's better to be there with them...

Here she is :))
Selection_999(428).jpg

Oh and best of luck with ur RC, the system is kinda weird..

My friend you know what it means have a dog, he/she is not an animal, is better than many humans!

Happiness and sadness become one.

happy and sad.gif

Dear my friend, yes you are right, this video is full of emotions, this part you chose is sadness to remember the died dog and happiness to see the new dog make the her daughter happy like she was 20 years before...:))))

what is just happened after this scene? they killed the dog????

Yes my friend! I had the same situation, when your dog is not able to move and SHE is suffering if you really love HER it is the only way to do.
When you have a dog, if you are lucky he/she can live around 15 years, than die, this is cruel but when we take a dog, we need to take in count we will see HIM or HER going to heaven, because i am sure i will find my dog there waiting for me when i will leave this earth too...:)))

what the..... i think they need to leave the dog somewhere like forest etc . i dont think so killing is the right way. its horrible bro dam serious!

You need to take a dog in your life to understand it....

yea maybe.. becouse i dont have dog .

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78