You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TRACKOFTHEDAY - What song is "DOING IT" for you today?! (22.04.18)

in #music6 years ago

I'm a musician, and music means life to me.

Sure, I make money playing music, but money isn't what is getting me going forward.

It certainly makes my life a lot better.

By the way, I really like thedamus' voice.

He's got that "scratchy" voice, which I really like in singers.

Sort:  

That was PRECISELY what I thought about @thedamus voice @johnz14 :) - What my mom would refer to as a "chocolate voice" ;)

My favourite kind of voice is when a bass singer has that kind of "chocolate" voice.

I could be listening to it all day :)

Sadly, not many singers have that kind of voice.

so true @johnz14 - and @thedamus, should KNOW just how AWESOME his voice is!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39