You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sideways Geoffrey Recording at Batcave Studio with @mohawkmatt( still photos by @jasonrussell )

in #music7 years ago

This is awesome!!! Such a fun time, I'm a nervous wreck of a human being and I had a blast doing this. @mohawkmatt was great to record with and it was an all around pleasant experience! @jasonrussell got some incredible photos, I'm glad you got to go it's always fun having you around when we play. Just wish @kayla.denise could have been there with all of us. I especially love the picture of you and Mike, it just has a feel to it that makes me smile.

Sort:  

It was a blast! I always get nervous and bashful, especially when it comes to recording, but @mohawkmatt made it a very comfortable and fun experience! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78