You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Readying myself to share some music on steemit

in #music6 years ago

Hey my Friend,
I really know whats going on inside you, in case i just had the same questions!
Just let me say: if you feel like it has to be heared - publish it! If its just to write of some frustration and feels to intimate to show to anyone - keep it as your own little secret!

I guess everyone of us is here for some reason. For some change in the world. A certain change only we could bring to the world! Whether you a mighty politican, wise scientist or just a thoughtful writer... all three can reach millions of people and help them in certain ways :)
Of course the list goes on to the smallest thing like Plankton we could imagine :) Maybe you write the songs hundreds of people listen to to really feel alive or to shake up depression or that helps them solve their lifeproblems...
You never know what your talent will have impact on others unsless you make it :))

all the best from the singersongwriter of germany,
johannes (:

Sort:  

I would love for it to be heard, just trying to show it in as natural a way as possible where people focus on what I have to offer rather than on ME.

It helps to have just talked to one of my favorite musicians growing up , catching up with him and seeing his reaction when he realized how much of an impact he has had on me just by echoing my own thoughts and feelings which pushed me to try and speak my mind as well as I could and showed me that I was not alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37