You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KPH'S TOP 5 SONGS OF THE WEEK # 9

in #music7 years ago

Bowie is an incredible artist with evolving albums! I think my favorite is 'China Girl'
PS....thanks for your help in chat @kph, you get my first powered up vote

Sort:  

No problem if you need anymore help just ask, and yes I love that song as well especially the amount his voice changes throughout!

Cheers. Yeah it is a great whole album, my dad bought it on vinyl when I was about 12. Would love to still have that original copy

Im such a baby, I haven't owned a single vinyl hahah. Yes that would be something :)

Lol....and I'm an old chook. Seen it right through from vinyl, tapes, cds to digital. Can't wait to see what's next! Sending music waves straight into your mind??
Absolutely love music. We go to at least a dozen shows a year.

It's definitely one of the best things to life and proven to be good for your brain! And yes I think that could be a possibility. Once I finish my studies i'll be on that straight away

Wow super cool, music delivered straight to your brain. I'll even back your research on that as long as you promise never ever ever NEVER send any Keith Urban or Rascal Flats into my brain, oh or Wiggles. I have done my time of listening to Wiggles.

Actually do you know what could be of more value to the world....and am sure we could sell a million of em, same concept but instead of putting music into your brain, it erases it. We could call it the Song Worm Exterminator 1.0

I bet we even get pre orders HAHA #music #life

It would be perfect for Rick Ashley haha I do music competitions every week if you want I will notify you for the next one?

Vinyl goes for 50p down the boot sale and over £20 in the shops. It used to be half the price of a CD, now it's more than double. The originals can be worth a lot, I just missed a complete set of original Beatles albums at the boot sale once, still have nightmares about that.

There is a competition for music im running would you like to take part https://steemit.com/competition/@kph/free-sbd-music-competition-4

Yep, I am in. Just had a look through your Spotify play list. Lemonheads are on there. I saw them play a small festival about 4 weeks ago along with Veruca Salt and Spiderbait. Need to check if I got any good video to post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67