You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking the dirt road-Steffan Rundquist

in #music5 years ago

Beautiful song, man. I really love it. Is your stuff for sale anywhere? Or on Spotify? Harmonica is one of my favorite instruments. Something about draws me in.

I love the concept though! Get that video done fast! Add your music and do some quick edits. Don't mess around. I think it's great.

Thanks for sharing! And let me know where I can check out some more of your tunes. Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi Jocqua! Nice to hear that you like my music!
I used to have the "analysis paralysis" and never get my music stuff out there, now I do things fast and I just release it fast for the whole world to listen. My music can also be found on spotify, iTunes, Iheart music etc.
Take care!

Awesome man! Thanks for letting me know. Gave you a follow as well. Looking forward to seeing other vids you put out.

I like your strategy. I have to admit I've fallen for that "analysis paralysis" over and over again. Constantly I'm thinking about different photos and whether or not they're good enough, blah blah blah. What nonsense right? Half the time the photos I think people will hate, they actually love and the ones I love others find mediocre or there's no real big reaction. So I think you're killing it. Just get that shit out there!

Thanks for sharing bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94