Positive Hip Hop?

in #music7 years ago

Yes. There is such a thing!!
My goal through music is to spread
life experience in a positive way.
While music is emotion based, as artists
We have to write about the bad along with the good. But that doesn't mean there cant be positive energy behind the dark cloud!!
Please take a sec and listen to my song
"No Retreat" a positive soulfilled hip hop song!!

Thanks for watching / listening.
If you enjoyed it leave a reply!
If you loved it show your support and give it some STEEM
1LOVE

Sort:  

Ohh bro, your track is fireeeeee, I am always doing music for God's kingdom for the spiritual battle. I am definitely down to collaborate, this is a heavy track, and we would make another inspiring wisdom filled hitter. Christ is embodied in these words with the Holy Spirit. I am tied up with many collaborations but feel free to connect with me on Discord, or steemit.chat and we can brainstorm on song ideas, if you have any original beats, let me know.

Thanks man. I dont have any original beats. Quit making them. Focus on writing and mixing mainly. We'll have to dig up a beat

Okay, I'll be on the lookout, but do you have Discord? or Steemit.chat?

I dont. Ill check out steemit.chat.
Still new here....

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Hey man. Sent u a message on steemit.chat
Let me know what u think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41