You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need a Little Help From my Steemit Friends-- featuring a new song by my Awesome Brother called Stronger, and photos of a fantastic show!

in #music7 years ago

You are a very talented person dear friend, you are wasting time, in this platform you will meet many people who have the same tastes. ! Love the music !!! Do not doubt that you will do very well, this will be the starting point of a very successful race. We will wait for you!!!!!!!!!!
Excellent post dear friend @dreemit, congratulations pot your beautiful niece, thank you very much for sharing these wonderful images
I wish you a beautiful weekend

Sort:  

Thank you very much my lovely friend @jlufer, I will be so glad to show my brother your beautiful comment of encouragement! My niece is the absolute cutest and I get to see her tomorrow, I'm very happy :)

I wish you a glorious weekend as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30