The Romantics - Got me where you want me

in #music6 years ago

The Romantics - Got me where you want me

Lyrics ;

Little girl
You're such a tease
Everytime
Aim to please
Checkin' out
Other fellas
You make me mad
You get me jealous

Love the way you walk
Love the way you talk
I'm a sucker when I look in your eyes
You got me
Got me where you want me
You got me
Yoou want me-you got me
Ouch-
Really hurts
Everytime
See you flirt
Don't stop
Keep it goin'
You get me up
And you know it
Chorus
Wait a minute
Before you go
One more thing
You gotta know
I'm ready
No doubt about it
You want love
Well I got it

Sort:  

ျကိုက္ပီဗ်ာ တခါတည္းေဒါင္းထားလက္ပီ

အရမ္းမိုက္တဲ့ သီခ်င္းပဲဗ်ာ ျကိုက္ပါတယ္

သီခ်င္းေဟာင္းေလးေပမယ့္ သီခ်င္းေကာင္းေလးပါပဲ

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jkchan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54