Killing in the name - Band Cover (Rage against the machine)

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemeans!

As you might know, I love rock and play the guitar. This weekend I hung out with my best friends, with whom I have a band and we play some songs in a bar in the city. You can check other of my videos and recognize some of the members of the band(;

This was my official return to music!


¡Hola Steemeans!

Como ya sabrán, me encanta el rock y tocar la guitarra. Este fin de semana estuve con mis mejores amigos, con quienes tengo una banda y tocamos algunas canciones en un bar de la ciudad.

Pueden ver otros de mis videos y reconocer a algunos de los miembros de la banda(;

¡Este fue mi regreso oficial a la música!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @jesusbatallar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39