You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite rock bands - Foo Fighter - if you're a rocker like me ... enjoy this list from soft to heavy metal.

in #music6 years ago

@johntkd Ok, props to you for speaking of Dave Grohl who was the drummer for Nirvana, but you also should have given some major props to Taylor Hawkins who took over drums for this fabulous band. He can keep up with the drumming skills just as well as Dave Grohl, in my opinion, however, I will forever think Dave Grohl is the king of the drums, no matter what!

Some songs that I think deserve an honorable mention to your post: Times Like These, Everlong (My absolute favorite), and Walking After You.

Nicely done, my friend! :) Now it makes me want to write like a battle! haha But I won't. I'll save it for another day!

Sort:  

jajajajajaja I know you're capable of it. Taylor Hawkins is also a great drummer jen, I could talk about him when I make my favorite rock drummers list... yes, it's coming and has reserved rights jajajajajaja

@johntkd He is an excellent drummer! I am curious to see your post on drummers!

Be prepared to be amazed

Jaja.....waiting. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97