You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Marketing Course Lesson 1: Market What??

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Nice one Chris. It is a struggle I will admit..
Some artists such as myself are not good at that side of things.
A good example of that is Ozzy Osbourne.. lol
Imagine him back in the day dealing with all of this :)
Nice post man. Followed.

Sort:  

@jeffandhisguitar stay with me here, I can definitely help you get there, and for free. I see (and even the course I took) most people who have figured it all out now try to profit off artists who want to know which is wrong imo.... You struggle to make money so you get charged money to learn? Makes no sense, so I am here to help completely free. Sign up to our discord channel so you can easily access my other posts in the series and collaborate and learn with other Indie artists who are already there! See you inside!

Thanks man. I will certainly be popping by :)
Shame on those greedy sods for making $$$.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44