You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some New Zealand music for Anzac day

in #music7 years ago

Nice! These are awesome, my friend! Great post about this, it really expanded my knowledge regarding the culture. New Zealand is the only other country I could see myself living in, so I'm glad to have this opportunity at a crash course of the culture. Truly wonderful music that powerfully depicts the colorful history and culture.

Happy Anzac Day! :D

Sort:  

Thanks. Hope you at least get to come and visit us some time. Glad you enjoyed it! Better go check out some other kiwi classics in one of my other posts - 60 years of my favourite music – Kiwi classics

I've actually been offered to work there a bunch of times. Definitely a dream destination. I hope one of the offers pan out. Let's see what the future holds!

Wow! I never knew Kiwi music was so rich. I wouldn't have known some of them were Kiwi classics. I think I've heard of Maxine before. I really liked April Sun in Cuba, I See Red and Computer Games :D Thanks for sharing it, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88