You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 years of my favourite music – from musicals I’ve been in

in #music7 years ago

I'm usually good with faces, but I don't know why I'm not 100% sure who you are in that group photo! It's really gnawing at me!! Haha! The one in blue? No, no, I don't want to get sunk into a rabbit hole haha! It's nice that you snuck in your meet cute with @sift666 on a musical theater post no less!

When I was younger, I wasn't really a big fan of the theater, but I really respect the work ethic and effort put into it by everyone in the production. There are no second takes, just improvisations when it's already live. It's way harder that any other entertainment presentation. When musicals get it right, it's pure magic! :D

Sort:  

You're the only one who was brave enough to guess. I'm actually in black and white, in the middle of the back row. You can forgiven for not picking me, I do look rather like a startled rabbit.
Yup, have certainly had to improvise a time or time.

WHAT! Haha! I would've never guessed! My next guess was the pink dress in front of, well, you! Hahaha!

All that 1980s makeup - who could tell!