You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction & My 5 Most Influential Dance Tracks

in #music7 years ago

Birds of a feather. Bird is the word. Very nice post. Get that start yknow. Ive been on since october. Use the tag introduceyourself first on a post a bunch of times and that should help. The numbers by the name is yer rep. Whales with the large numbers are the originators or amazing advanced kind humans. Those with lower than twenty five are in adjustment, spammers, or plagarists not contributing. I have a sense your a creator. Welcome you are an early adaptor. You will do great.

Sort:  

Thanks, getting used to the platform. I'm not a spammer so I'm going to have to get that score up, but I suppose that this can be expected for the first post. I just want to find a place to write about music. My other social feeds are filled with friends who don't quite have the same depth of music that I do and I'm glad to find a community that will interact in this way. Thanks for the help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43