You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Acoustic Song - Castle in the Sky ( Raw Acoustic Sessions Album )

in #music7 years ago

Love this guitar sound and parts!

  • It has such good momentum even though it's kinda balladie.

  • That drum groove is interesting to with the ghosty 16th.

  • Your vocals have a great shine and colour to match that guitar doubling thingy in this recording.

  • Really really enjoyed the vocals. catchy!

  • Kinda cool how it's just one rambling tune from beginning to end.

Sort:  

you really pulled out all the elements my friend I am impressed with your diagnosis here. The drum was a mistake I dont even know what I had done there exactly but I kept it cause just felt cool. much love to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51