Sort:  

As kids, we may not even notice it until our teen years or possibly not until our early twenties. Like, I didn't think about the color of somebody's skin. I generally saw Mexicans, for example, in Oregon, where I grew up, to be simply more tanned than me. Perhaps, they were out in the sun longer. Generally, I just didn't think about it at all any more than I thought about how some people were short and some people tall. It's kind of like that. Some people have big noses. Some people have small noses. And some people have darker skin. Yes, and some people are mixed. Well, perhaps we are all a little mixed, but some people more so.

Very true sir Oatmeal, everyone should be able to grow up like that, not thinking about someone's features or skin color. Your parent's must have raised you very well!

That's right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59