"Take A Hit" - Collaboration with @novili / #SteemianMusic

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Image source

Another DOPE collab with @novili. He is the producer and also on the hook. This is going to be a song on a future project. Have some pretty dope ideas for this one. Will be probably me, @novili, and @vibekilla all on this together. Will be on another level. Keep on the lookout for this in the future.

Hope you enjoy!

Lyrics

Hook
Take a hit take a rip losing conciouss
take a grip to my dick I remonstrance
cause Im tired of this shit of this nonsense
dopamine flowing through me in abundance
the time I spent preparing has been long
the time to do it different is upon
I thought I couldnt take it i was wrong
a little hard work was the answer all along

Verse 1
Play this the moment you’re higher than fuck, Strippers unzippin and grindin you up
Caucasian blazin it right in the club, flow that is dope, it is tight as a glove
Rhymes that they love, you’re honestly comedy, I’m from above
I got a buzz, can’t possibly stop me from lighting it up
Choppin the top off the finest of buds
This is my music, for all of my people that’s listening to it
Shit, this is salutin, you’ve given one helluva fiscal improvement
It happened when vapid (@v4vapid) had said that it’s groovin
I am the truest but all of you knew this, "but dude isn’t eminem", true, so I prove it
I choose to be coolin, maneuver the tools, I’m inducing the mood that is suitable to it

Are you a music creator or just love music?
  • Steem Music Alliance. Singers, producers, everything.
  • #thecut is the SPOT for all things hip hop related.

Sort:  

Nice track! I included it in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Ahhh shit! You're the best :D

I really appreciate that. Definitely will resteem that tomorrow, lol. Only do one resteem a day or would do it right now >.<, however already promised that away, haha.

Really though, you are the shit... Thanks so much.

Another dope collab!! Already on another level!

Thanks dude! Yea man, @novili is sick, really diggin his style. Thanks for checking it out dude.

Hell yeah! Got the fire going. RESPECT

Appreciate it dude! Thanks for checking it out.

Awesome!!

Lol, these are nuts... Appreciate it!

Waw as if im going to dance to this music.i enjoy it @jamesgetsit

Glad it makes you wanna get up and dance!

Yess.dance
Music my country guy

WONDERFUL!!

i like how to flowed the hook! very melodic. solid work brother. ill proceed like this Doja

Yea, @novili did a great job. Great producer and can write some real catchy shit too, lol

i love that sample that beat is pretty dope keep making hot music G you went in on the beat!

Appreciate that my dude! About to go check some of your shit right now!

Yea!! Had to take a dab to this and everything!!

My blood be boiling to be able to be at this level already driving my nerves in the dirt for not having enough space to learn and create! haha!!

Don't ask me, that shit wrote itself!! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40