1 MONTH REST FROM STEEMIT by @jaderpogi

in #music6 years ago


1 MONTH REST



Hello my fellow steemians its been a while since I am not active here in steemit. Almost 1 month I didn't have my blogs about beatbox. To be honest I miss visiting here in @dtube in order to upload mydaily beatbox but since I am so very busy with my other real world works I don't have time to make some beatbox.

Last August 25 and 26 ,2018 was our Mechanical Engineer Board Examination and behind those 1 month I am not present here I invest my time in reviewing my studies. I sacrifice my passion over this exam and to be honest it was a hard times that I am going through in the examination.

BOARD EXAMINATION IS VERY DIFFICULT



To be honest the exam last August 25 was very difficult. Under the subject of Industrial and Power Plant Engineering the problems given were difficult and most of them are out of topic. Out of 100 question the sure answer that I got was only 15points. I am so frustrated at the very first day of my examination but then again I don't mind it and I look forward that maybe tomorrow I can comeback my lost.

During the second day of examination under the Mathematics subject my sure answer was only 52 points out of 100 and for Machine Design my sure answer was 72 out of 100. The rest I left it to the almighty GOD that in His Will I will be Registered Mechanical Engineer someday. 2 days from now the judgement day will commence.

What ever happens I hope God will guide me and I hope I can pass the Board Examination. I did my best and I know God knows it all.

I will accept whaever it is .

BEST REGARDS,

@jaderpogi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. Latest Curator's Choice post: here. About IINC: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41