Wherever Christ Is (Original Song)(OpenMic #47)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

(Pair of Dices is ment to be slangy. Thats music :)

Wherever Christ is
That is where I wanna be
Thats where the life is
That is one that I will seek
Wherever Christ is
That is where I wanna be
Where paradise is

Wherever Christ is
That is where I wanna be
Thats where the life is
That is one that I will seek
Wherever Christ is
That is where I wanna be
Wherever Christ is
Roll a pair of dices

Wherever Christ is
That is where I wanna be
Thats where the life is
That is one I will seek
Where ever Christ is
That is where I wanna be
Where paradise is
Roll a pair of dices

Sort:  

nice to see you after a long time..
nice song

Thanks for sharing!

Wherever Christ is. Amen. Thanks.

Good song bro !

Congratulations @jacobcards! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

To qualify for prizes at Steemit Open Mic you need to follow the rules please. Thank you

  • openmic needs to be the first tag
  • Steemit Open Mic Week 47 need to be at the beginning of your title
  • The words "Steemit Open Mic Week 47" need to be said at the beginning of your video

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Pretty good jam man!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52