My adventure in music production. #2

in #music5 years ago (edited)

298f0a00160c382c41c8e60b319a3c00.jpg

The most beautiful memories I have of my childhood are related to fairy tales, some were fun and beautiful, and others deeper, leaving a very good teaching at the end.

Taking that as a reference, fantasy and everything that gender entails, has made a part of me to be a dreamer. Being a child of 7-9 years, I ran into the revolution and growing evolution of video games; Surely, like other children, it was the starting point to learn more infinite stories, with incredible characters, unforgettable moments and best of all ...

"The plot"

An epic adventure that I am sure I will never forget in my life. If you have played the game you will surely understand me, and if not, what are you waiting for? haha <3

7361ce3f355abf488e9344287e11bde1.jpg

Today will bring you a beautiful song based on the memories left in my childhood The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, and the wonderful Kokiri forest, where fantasized about living an adventure in my own flesh.

Without further ado, please enjoy it and don't forget to leave a little like

https://dsound.audio/#!/@jackreinhardt5/20191110t163639999z-fairy-dust-haise-blanc

f63425dbf42dd256407ee267e39581ca.jpg

These are my social networks. Follow me so we can stay in touch <3

Facebook: fb.me/HaiseBlanc
Instagram: haise_blanc
Twitter: @Haise-Blanc
Youtube: (still working on it)

Sort:  

Best is to start interacting with others in our community; This helps to get noticed.

Congratulations @jackreinhardt5! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69