My adventure in music production. #1

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Beauty by Adeline(1).png

Hello, my name is Alex, my friends call me Haise, so I decided to take the name as my own artistic name "Haise-Blanc" and I would love to talk to you about my experiences in music and art.

It's been about 5 years ago I have always made little melodies on my guitar or my Venezuelan cuatro (similar to the ukulele Instrument).

Here is a photo of the instrument in case you don't know it

Screenshot_2019-11-08 Cuatro Venezolano 15 Trastes Con Forro Larenses - Bs 860 000,00.png

And like every music lover in order, I went into the world of music on my own deeply. As much as an independent person can do it without any guidance, because I have always loved learning things on my own.

I am currently producing electronic music with variants of Lo-fi HipHop, Trap, Indie music, dubstep, chill music, some future bass.

So I decided that my blog was a little diary in which to document progress and advancement of my work, growth as a music producer and artist

2b3a1be716a277b1fe42140c3c32bb09.jpg

At the moment I will give you two songs that I recently uploaded to steem.

https://dsound.audio/#!/@jackreinhardt5/20191108t175709175z-a-day-in-the-past-haise-blanc

https://dsound.audio/#!/@jackreinhardt5/20191108t172030635z-keep-calm-jackreinhardt5

These are my social networks. Follow me so we can stay in touch <3

Facebook: fb.me/HaiseBlanc
Instagram: haise_blanc
Twitter: @Haise-Blanc
Youtube: (still working on it)

Sort:  

Congratulations @jackreinhardt5! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68