You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obscure Revealing - Discovering Unknown Psychedelic Rock #170

in #music7 years ago

Hey,
thanks for sharing.
I'm a great Classic Rock fan with over 500 Records (LP) in my collection.
I'll follow you for more of these and will check out the old episodes.

Sort:  

Wow thats awesome! Do you also have lots of obscure stuff? Recommendations? :)

To be honest I tend to listen to my favourites over and over, nothing obscure just Black Sabbath, Deep Purple, Led Zeppelin and so on.
I'm sure I got some obscure treasures but I'll have to dig a little bit.
I'll let you know when I found something.
Btw funny that this record is from Germany as I'm German myself ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62