You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 One-Hit-Wonders You probably Forgot About but Will Recognize Right Away

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Great songs, really love the first and №2 , the first songs were pretty much known to me , for some reason I listened to a lot of disco in my youth :D , then moved on to rock and so on.

Classical music has a specific feel to it, can't quite describe it , every piece is different, but so vibrant and full sometimes, more sounds I guess. And more form .

PS PS Thr s Steem Radio , maybe it can be updated so people can make playlists and post them around, maybe it can work by donations, I would like to hear such playlists, great finishing pieces :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41