You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pushing Through The Mid-Term Slump on the Musician's Guide to Steemit

in #music7 years ago

Maybe this helps? "Having fun in life is the best hedge against the inevitable downturns that will occur, and, unlike most hedges, this one comes without the need to pay a commission to an investment banker." - Richard Thaler

Sort:  

Thanks @itsok thats a great quote and so true - I think my own secret weapon is that I am motivated by creativity more than money. Basically exactly what Richard is saying :-D

Luckily I am not in an emotional slump, I feel great today in fact :-) hopefully we can get this Musician's Guide project out of its slump soon and then everything will be WINNING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42