New Music Video about to Drop. Watch the Behind the Scenes Video!

in #music6 years ago

alt text

Tuesday, May 8th Hype Magazine will be Premiering my Music Video to my song "Where's Vee" off the same titled album! This is exciting for me because this is the 1st time I ever had an exclusive release for a project. This is the 7th Music Video being release from this mixtape. So please make sure to check out their site next Tuesday for the release!

In the Meantime, Please enjoy the Behind The Scene video created on set. The video explains the meaning behind the music video as well shares some of the funniest moments on set.

Please let me know what you think of the song!

BTS Wheres Vee

In case the Link above doesn't work Click Below.

Sort:  

http://www.thehypemagazine.com/2018/05/video-premiere-billboard-charting-artist-veronica-cooper-wheres-vee/

I just checked out your feature on hype magazine. Your new music video is hot. I look forward to your show next week.

I like it

great music. thanks for sharing.

@iseeyouvee You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76