"White Christmas" with Special Guest, Shane, on Triangle!!! // @buckydurddle's Steemit Holiday SING-ALONG!

in #music7 years ago (edited)





Due to Shane's Fault TM, we weren't able to get our submission in on time for @buckydurddle's Steemit Holiday SING-ALONG.

Bucky was kind enough to make a 2nd mix that included my piano part, but I thought I'd share with you a rare video of The Shane demonstrating his exceptional skillz on Triangle.
Shane bought the Triangle specifically for this performance and the clerk at the music store made fun of him at the time of purchase saying, "Ooooh a Triangle!".
Little does that clerk know that Shane rocked that Triangle till his fingers bled.



Check out the Final Mix for @buckydurddle's Steemit Holiday SING-ALONG - "White Christmas"!

Sort:  

Oh my, I didn't know @swelker101 was so talented. The way he pinged that triangle, such talent.

I have been to the future, and civilizations are now living in harmony due to my purchase of the triangle.

Such wow.

I apologize for your role in advance.

Do I dare ask?

It's best that you not worry about it for now. Just buy some waist-high waders, and it will help.

Um...ok, I guess

Just looking out for you.

He's been practicing his whole life for this moment!

You can tell...

Omg every time Shane peeked around I burst out laughing Hahaha isaria I can't believe you kept a straight face :D

I know! He cracks me up lol

@isaria have you considered taking music lessons from Shane? He seems quite talented and maybe there's some good learning possible there :)

I could never match his musical triangle genius, but I shall try :)

See? This is what I've been saying for a couple of years now.

I think it needs more Triangle. I gotta have more Triangle! Triangle forever! lol great job guys

Ask, and you shall receive. I shall be starting my 17 part series on triangle basics soonish.

I got a fever, and the only prescription is...more triangle!

Our next masterpiece will feature Shane on Cow Bell.

@buckydurddles's the man. @swelker101 ... that triangle playing is spot on. The tone that you carry through the ensemble and the harmonics ... it's sure to be a Christmas classic.

Now HERE'S a guy that recognizes genius!

I have perfect pitch... and know where you should pitch the triangle :-)
ba-dum-bum-CHING! 🥁

Isaria, you played piano very well, but i must say that human behind you was the star of the show, @swelker101 you rocked the show ;]

You got some pretty cool triangles skills :]

Well Done Shaners ! :]

Shane is a bright and shining star, I only pale in comparison.

That was unreal...what was supposed to be serious turned into hilarious entertainment :-)

Shane ruins everything lol

HAHHAHAHA

😂😂😂😂

Hilarious Shane, making his grand triangle show case.

He is completely ridiculous Kubby lol I love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26