Isaria’s Weekly Music Curation // Minnow Support Project Community Curation // 5 Amazing Musicians Who Performed Today on Sounds of Steem!

in #music6 years ago

isaria's (1).jpg

Isaria’s Weekly Music Curation // Minnow Support Project Community Curation

As part of the Minnow Support Community Curation initiative, each week I curate 5 music posts using the MSP-Music account as well as the MSP-Curation Account!


We just finished the Sounds of Steem show on MSP-waves radio and it was amazing!

So this week I'm going to highlight some of the fantastic musicians who performed on today's show!

@pechichemena, @danieldyemusic, @benleemusic, @luisferchav, and @melavie



I'll be making a post on Minnow Support next week with the show audio of all the incredible musicians who performed today on Sounds of Steem and I'm sure @aggroed and @krystle will as well.
I appreciate everyone who joined us today to share their music. I know everyone in the audience absolutely loved hearing such amazing live performances!



Here are my 5 Musical Gems of the week!

Ambar Violeta (Fito Páez) Cover Song by @pechichemena

"Nothing here is better or worse
only her eyes change of color
at some point of they day
they turn into violet amber"



Original Song "Twisted Mind" by @danieldyemusic

"When the mind's in a million places
There's distance with all familiar faces
And if this ever changes you'll be the first to know
When the mind gets twisted around
Down is up and up is down
And every thought is a burden it's not as easy as
Letting it go"



"THUNDER" - @benleemusic ORIGINAL song

"This song was based on an ancient poem from the Gnostic "Nag Hammadi" Scriptures. It is about re-imagining Spirit/nature/God/the universe as a powerful feminine force - one that inspires AWE because of its creative/destructive power."



Remember me - Gavin James cover by @luisferchav

"And all of those midnight skies
Swallowed up our childish eyes
Everything we thought was a lie,
When we were young."



Gamble everything for love (Ben Lee Cover) by @melavie

"I was close to skipping that week of openmic but then yesterday something beautiful happened. @krystle reached out to me and asked me if I wanna play live on the on the mspwaves show this week. She told me she's exited that @benleemusic will also be there. When I checked out his music I got quite exited too and immediately fell in love with this song!"



Thanks for checking out my music pics! I invite you to support these fine musicians with your upvotes and resteems!


Please consider delegating to the new MSP-Music account. You will not only be helping the members of our music community, but you will also receive automatic upvotes on your posts as well!

You can find out more about MSP-Music and how to delegate Here!


Come join us in the Minnow Support Project Palnet Discord! It's a great way to make friends, have fun, and gain followers!

Minnow Support Palnet Discord

cute.png

Sort:  

Awesome job today 🐈. 😂

Thank you Clay! <3

Thank you very much @isaria for the mention and the support! I really appreciate it ! And today was a really great show , this music community is growing and brewing so much talent it's amazing! Happy to be part of this !

You're welcome and thank you so much for sharing your gift of music with us!!!

Thank you so much @isaria. I'm quite honored!

You're welcome!

Every song is pretty cool.

I didn't know about this... When is the next edition?

I make my music curation post every Saturday :)

cuddling hard gif

I cannot wait to participate, I am so sad I missed it. Bookmarked the Women in music special, I will stay that day indoors to listen.

wow this will surely be an extraordinary show that will be very waiting for the audience, hopefully the show runs smoothly and success always

this is really amazing thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55