iNUKE tries to write daily - Day 3 : 7 DAYS Wayback music challenge (Fall in Love again and again and again)

in #music6 years ago

Hello Steemian,
I hope that you all have experienced love at one point in your life or other, If not don't worry you will fall in love before you know it.

Before I move forward with today's music challenge and choice. I want to emphasis on the falling in love part. We fall in love every day we just don't acknowledge it :-) yeah its true. It is not the Bollywood definition of love its something that I still haven't been able to understand, it'snot a couple its the moment or melody that will be lost forever if not listened too. We fall for a laugh, a smile or someone's voice or sight of a baby trying to walk. We fall for the moment, seeing many young people running towards an old lady to help her cross the road and fall for the sight a lady who is getting late to Office but still finds the puppies on the side of bus-stand running off to the tea stall to get a couple of biscuits. It is an amazing feeling. The reason I am saying all this is because I have been in love far too many times and I love "love".

I moved to Chennai in 2011, and I found it to be a very strange city. The language was very difficult to understand, and most of the times it sounded rude. But was able to pick up a few things. Like how to order food and small stuff. Of course, My roommate helped me a lot but they were busy people too. And being unemployed at that moment gave me a lot of free time. (Time I wish I had utilized better) So my favorite time pass was sitting and watching people. There was this tea stall near our apartment and I was friends with the owner who would treat me with evening snacks sometimes for free. So there I was sitting at the tea stall and that is the first time I fell in love (with a Tamil song). A language which I considered rude and wasn't able to understand a single word of it. It was from "Aadukalam" (Playground) a crime drama. The movie can be summed as an awesome project where brilliant people work very hard. It has been 7 years since then I still haven't learned the language, But whenever the songs come to my mind I feel something that is hard to explain. Hopefully, these videos can explain themselves to you.

Disclaimer: All the rights to the music is owned by there respective companies.

I am inuke.png

And I know one thing for sure you can fall in love, even if you understand a single thing about it.

Hey!! Before I go If you love rain then this contest is for you. please do check out the contest that is in progress inuke’s story writing challenge #9: Monsoon Moments!!!

inuke2.png

Also I am a proud member of Indiaunited a community committed to help and support quality contents and guide the new minnows. If are new to Steem and has no clue please join our IndiaUnited Discord Channel. Do check, IndiaUnited trail, a dedicated trail to support fellow steemians to write and promote quality content, Community growth is the precursor to Individual growth. To find more about the trail, please visit : Indiaunited Curation trail

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Special announcement
IndiaUnited has started the registration process. Where through registration the members can earn extra benefits. Its all thanks to the hard-working members of the IndiaUnited team that it is possible, especially @bala41288. To know more visit IndiaUnited Community Registration

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 75% upvote from @indiaunited Community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

It was a good themed movie. I liked all the songs from the movie. The movie was a national award winning movie and also projected the culture of a group of people. My legs tap to the music from this movie even today.

Congratulations @inuke: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Even I like all the songs in this movie... Thanks for sharing @inuke...

I may revisit this movie soon. And like you said almost all the songs were awesome. :-)
Thanks for visiting the post :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77