Raise A Fist - Revised Edition

in #music6 years ago

Raise A Fist - Revised Edition!

Been a hot minute since I have done anything musically, so I figured I would give this song an upgrade. I was thinking it needed a bit more under the hood. So I pumped up the bass and kick, and re-wrote the whole song. Added a few xtra bits in, like some pads, some xtra bass(yes I know..bass is gud!) :-D

Hopefully it will get your ass outta the seat and on the move, so shake it if ya got it! :-)

It is politically charged with some vocals, and like I said before... let the sleepers awaken.

You can check out the song on Choon: https://choon.co/tracks/68uduxuyab/raise-a-fist/

Have An Awesome Day!

Sort:  

Think we got some cool new badges. I try and remember to add this to my playlist I got over there for ya, good stuff bro!

Thanks, appreciate it! :-) Yeah early access DW badges. :-D

Congratulations @inthenow! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49