You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Original Songs to feature on air

in #music7 years ago

Hello! I don't have any particular pictures to accompany my song. This is my first and only recording I have for now. The lyrics can be found in the description on the soundcloud page.
This song is my baby that I had been carrying for the last 12 years and recently got it materialized into a thing you can give a listen to. I came up with it when I was about 17 years old. I was in a highschool band at the time. I felt nostalgic about my early childhood and the place I grew up in.
The music and lyrics are written by me. Vocals and instrumental parts also done by me, except for the drums that my friend programmed for this piece.
I will humbly appreciate it if my song turns out to be something you can potentially use on your radio programme.
Link to the song: https://soundcloud.com/roberts-matisons/the-wizeguy-recall-the-time

Sort:  

Wonderful! Thanks for that. I am off to bed but will revisit it in the morning :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45