MusicIsLife! - Song of the Week #1

in #music7 years ago

#RapMusic

0c9896518963ec6861a49e35d025ebba.jpg

This week I've found something very special. Repeat-button burns as hell and the neighbours goin crazy. The song I want to present is called Hope I Don't Get Sick-A-This by Devin The Dude! Check it out!

Devin The Dude-Hope I Don't Get Sick-A-This

from Waiting to Inhale(2007)

Devin The Dude is an American rapper and was born in St. Petersburg, FL. His Album Waiting to Inhale was released in 2007 and was the first to crack the Top 40 on Billboards album charts. For more information on Devin The Dude follow the link bellow.

Hope you enjoy this song as I do. For more music

---> follow @ilsignore

Arrivederci!

#MusicIsLife

source: http://www.billboard.com/artist/300842/devin-dude/biography

Sort:  

Oh yeah! I fuck with Devin heavy, awesome!

yup. didnt know about him till yesterday so i had to post it!

Nice post
I will follow you
I hope you follow me too :)

thanks. you answered a second after i've posted therefore i'm sure you listened to the song ( :

Here is a playlist I put together of some of his music. I'd gone through my iTunes and didn't realize there was so much as I got tired and put together about half of his good ones not including songs he'd done with Dr. Dre and Nas.

https://steemit.com/music/@jacobchamplain/devin-the-dude-and-coughee-brothaz-a-playlist-for-smokers-people-who-like-hip-hop-with-substance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44