Devin the Dude and Coughee Brothaz A playlist for smokers/people who like hip hop with substance

in #music7 years ago

Devin The Dude - Lacville '79

Devin The Dude – Show Em

Devin The Dude - Boo Boo'n

Devin The Dude – Write and Wrong

Devin The Dude-I can't Make It Home

Coughee Brothaz - We Gettin High

Coughee Brothaz - On the Road

This music is just good to not feel overwhelmed by the mumbler of the day and or you just want to relax. This will definitely do it. I found out about the Coughee Brothaz from Devin which happens to be his group as well. Otherwise I probably wouldn't have heard of them. Originally I planned to post as many of his good joints as possible and I realized it is a lot and just putting this on here for you all. Enjoy.

.

jacobchamplain

Click The Headphones To Follow

Sort:  

Thanks for the work!
I want to write a little story by the end of the week with the topic #MusicConnects. I will put links in that story of this and other posts if it's ok for you.

That's fine. I'll give you a couple more articles then as well. I will give you a pic and short piece on one of the most powerful people in the hip hop industry. His son discovered and manages Drake. Also, one of the biggest producers out of Chicago before Kanye West.

Ok. do you need my email or will you send it here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01