EvenS - Too Much

in #music7 years ago
Sort:  

love that music dude.....
Merry Christmas....

Hello bapin,
Thank you so much - have an excellent Christmas too :D

Hi Jkenny,
Pleased to meet you - thank you for your upvote and support :D

Really mind blowing beautiful! Electro really masters EvanS with their awesome track is so good. Appreciate all followers to listen up the track and support it.................................

Hello errajesh,
Good to see you :D

Thank you for your your support and resteems!

wow...wonderful music.. i like it...
wel job... thank for sharing...

Hello Alim,
Good to see you - Thank you :D

Good music thank You bro :)

Thank you Phoenix :D

Wow I love this sound track, I'm going to download this.
These are the kind of sound tracks I love to listen to when I'm feeling sad and want to think of something motivating.

I will share my favorite one.

I had been recently listening to Shallou - Truth

Hello A Steemian,
Good to see you!
Thank you - that is a beautiful track from Shallou :D

This post has received a 29.41 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @icedrum. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Please beck upvot and follow me @steemitgirl11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34