You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Challenge – 25 days, 25 songs – Day 11

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This song was very popular, back in the day, but I found it really irritating. “Don’t Worry, Be Happy” by Bobby McFerrin

😂😂😂😂

I actually love the song. Maybe because it speaks to my carefree nature though.

Our choir is part of a mass choir in an outdoor event, to open the Arts Festival.

Explains why you've been away. Wish plenty of succes and fun.

Blessings

Sort:  

Yes, I think I'm totally in the minority on that song :-) The choir thing should be awesome as long as the weather is ok. We're expecting to be hit by a cyclone earlier in the week, but fingers crossed all is well by Friday.

fingers crossed all is well by Friday

Sings and dances: Don't worry, be happy

I agree totally with the sentiment, and am glad other people enjoy the song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53