[Steemit World Premier Video] - Over Again - 10,000 views in just 3 days! - I can help YOU do the same.

in #music8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends! I released my first music video on the same day I joined Steemit.com. I didn’t share it with you all immediately, because I wanted to wait to see what the initial response would be. The video received over 10,000 on views on YouTube in just 3 days! I’m very pleased.



This video is an example of the quality products that we produce at TSA Networks, my artist development company. I’ve seen some awesome talent on Steemit.com. I know that I can help some of you enhance your creations to become wonderful masterpieces, that encompasses a high level of professional quality.

TSA Networks

Our company aims to contribute knowledge, insight, talent, and experience to help artists maximize their potential. However, inadequate financial resources and lack of marketing are two majors factors why great talent is often never discovered by the masses. Steemit.com can help us to overcome these obstacles.

YOUR next musical project could be an award winner.

Skeptic No More

I believe it is possible for content creators to finance projects on this platform and not rely on major record labels or investors with ulterior motives. Why would anyone keeping chasing record deals, when all an artist ever really wanted was to make good music and distribute it to the world?

You and I have an amazing opportunity set before us. If you are ready, let’s change the world, together.

-David L.


Follow Me

Sort:  

Great work!
Is it just me who thinks you look a lot like snoop; over and over and over again :P

link to the Follow Me is not correct, fix

Thanks. It is working now.

Thank you for watching :)

Glad u liked it homie

Thank u very much my friend... :)

I like the song much. I make beats on Maschine and would love to do a Remix on this track. Is this possible?

Yea its possible.. What are you going to sample the record on maschine?

got some ideas and just would like to try something out. i would send it all to you in first and would not load anything up. Yeah i would do everything on maschine

i will send you a mesasge on youre Facebook channel

You really brought talent to Steemit. You should have earned more. It is actually a shame that there are persons giving less, but receive more. You got my upvote!

Thank you so much... I dont know how to get the whales attention but ill keep trying ..i hope the Talent speaks louder than post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52