You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Music and ladybugs (:)

in #music7 years ago

Hi Christopher. That's a good song! It has nice vibes and gives a happy feeling :)
If I can give you a suggestion, I would try to work on the structure of the piece by putting a B section.
As it is it's well played (the instrument going in and out, the drums, the percussion and the leads don't make you bored) but it's the same progression for 5 minutes. Maybe an ABA would work.
Tell me what do you think :)

Sort:  

I've been told that before. I do agree. It is a jam. It was a song I wrote one night and never really finished. Maybe one day I will finish it. Thank you for your input my friend. :)

Ok. I don't understand why I was upvoted by 16 people in 1 minute.
I see that in these 16 people there are some that I already noticed in another comment (link).
I guess they are bots, but I don't understand why they are upvoting random people in mass (saw that on steemd).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65