What instrument do you play?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

Found this from internet:

image

I played guitar for numbers of year but don't really find a girl who think I'm sexy..

What instrument do you play?

Can any girl leave your comment? XD

Sort:  

Sorry I am no girl, am I welcome? just kidding. I used to play violin when I was young but then I found it is hurting my neck so I gave up already :(

piano! I am not a girl but I can still comment right? xd

Yes, of course! I'm asking what do you play first and ask girls to leave comment actually XD

i play guitar only. that good instrument

Cool man, I also play guitar at the past, but given up because of too much work..maybe it's just a excuse..

How long had you play it, and do you still play it now? If yes, you much carry on, as it will be so hard to pick up off you stopped it..like me..

I play guitar only as well

Cool man, I also play guitar at the past, but given up because of too much work..maybe it's just a excuse..

How long had you play it, and do you still play it now? If yes, you much carry on, as it will be so hard to pick up off you stopped it..like me..

Not a girl as well, but I play the guitar (bass, rhythm, lead) :D

Cool man, I also play guitar at the past, but given up because of too much work..maybe it's just a excuse..

How long had you play it, and do you still play it now? If yes, you much carry on, as it will be so hard to pick up off you stopped it..like me..

Hey @victorier! Sorry for the delayed response. I played for about 4 years, primarily with friends, in private, as well as in public at school competitions!

I have stopped as well and haven't played for quite some time :( I totally agree that it's hard to pick it back up, but I believe that there's a lot of benefits to playing music, so I would like to start again when I get some free time :D

That's why I'm so sexy :)

Oh, YES! An upvote, it must be from someone sexy.
BUT, IT IS ME!

I play the keys. Little bit of guitar. Not so much lately anymore though. Work I guess...

I've fallen out out of practice though, need to get back into it.

Got a mandolin as well, and listening to Jefferson Starship is making me want to pick it back up again too.

Omg, a Gibson will be my dream.

I also play guitar at the past, but given up because of too much work..maybe it's just a excuse..

How long had you play it, and why do you stop? as it will be so hard to pick up off you stopped it..like me..

It's always been more of a causal hobby but I enjoyed collecting guitars for a bit while I developed my style.

Haven't played much in a year or two, but was never all that great.

One of my best tracks is on this video (I didn't make the video and have no idea what it is but my music is creative commons so good on them for using it)

I played the the lead guitar most prominently standing out over the rest which was an existing mix.

That was a very special guitar indeed:

http://ccmixter.org/files/go1dfish/37989

a stratocaster made from 2 or more late 60s Strats combined (both neck, body, and most if not all of the electronics are from this era); Presumably, this happened before the constituent guitars had become collector items. The upside is a guitar with some serious mojo that remains a playable instrument rather than an investment vehicle. I’m holding on to it for some friends; hopefully they don’t mind me playing it a little.

The strat in the background of that picture is a much less interesting mexican strat but still a ton of fun to play and my experience with that older strat is what led me to buy it.

I've got enough guitars now, love my Gibson Studio, bought it after the US federal government fucked them over with the Lacey act.

It was exactly what I was looking for, a gold top with hum buckers at a relatively affordable price. It being the colors of voluntarism/anarchocapitalism was just icing on the cake.

It's a Joe Bonnamassa signature studio, and the Gibson USA case it came in (Ironically made in Canada lol) is scented vanilla in a way that the nitro finish on the guitar really picks up.

I guess I should go hook up my stuff again.

I play the flute

Keyboards/Piano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64