You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rewards of Listening To Complex and Challenging Music - Joanna Newsom, Fiery Furnaces, World's End Girlfriend

in #music7 years ago

Wow the Fiery Furnaces are amazing! I really love those fast switches between styles/instrumentations and the fuzzy bass holding it all together. I suspect that this post is much like the music you are posting about - something that will yield more the next time I come back to read it. Because I will be coming back to read this again. I can't say that about many posts I read here on Steemit!

Love you man - Carl "Totally Not A Bot" Gnash :)




@carlgnash from the @humanbot Human Certified Original Works Initiative has manually determined this post to be the original and truly creative work of the post author.

Learn more:
https://steemit.com/curation/@carlgnash/what-human-certified-original-works-means-to-me-a-totally-unofficial-mission-statement-from-just-one-person-in-a-decentralized

Thanks for being an original and creative content creator! You rock!

Sort:  

It really means a lot that you read (and listened) and took the time to let me know. Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58