You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 40, Improv Jam and Introducing my 20k+ YouTube Subs to Steemit!

in #music7 years ago

You making video with Go Pro on you head,whaaatttt?? :)

But anyways, like your stuff dude, got my like on youtube as well, keep doing good and great things will come !!!

Sort:  

Thanks buddy! Glad you liked it! I thought it would be an interesting experiment to try filming it with a GoPro and I think it turned out quite well in the end

Yeah def, just haven't seen that before here :) Maybe haven't seen that much yet on internet !
Next videos also with Go Pro? :)

I borrowed it from my friend so I'm hoping he doesn't need it back too soon or I can get enough up votes to buy my own!

See your point here. Good way of thinking.
Nice, looking forward to see next from you!
Keep it up, and have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50