You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @theneedledrop, baby please come back!

in #music6 years ago

i totally agree with your post, that is why i never transfer much of the youtube video to steemit app like Dtube or Dlive cause of this situation.

My video will earn me more in the long run than the earning from here. I don't blame people cause what i cover is not everyone cup of tea but to see a video without much just get 50+ SBD or steem can be very frustrating .

This is my youtube channel link :https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCfbmt-0Lt5PwLWdWr3kNOw?view_as=subscriber

I post my latest video on youtube and Dtube to do an experiment , my youtube side do better than Dtube.

Trying to get the upvote from Dtube is like gambling . If you did not get it , your effort are for nothing . Than you won't be able to cover the cost that you use to make the video if it have.

Sort:  

Very good point, investing in your content (whether it be your videos, or just steem power) can be a greater risk here, especially with a specific niche. For you it is collectable banknotes, for Anthony it is critiquing music.

basically mean live streaming is not ready yet for blockchain until the culture in steemian change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38