Have you hear Vibrator Yet?!?!?! WEEK 2 #smlchallenge

in #music7 years ago

Vibrator - a song that embodies Having Fun!

She is an oldie but a goodie! and perhaps a great introduction to the origins of LefHouse
As Vibrator was created in the 90's when LeftHouse just a dream.

Sort:  

Good one! This seems like a brand new account so welcome to steemit. This post deserves an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Love you vibe and style o weeeeeee.

Listening to this made me smile so big, made me get in such a happy mood. Thank you so much for that :)

Will go more in depth when we announce the winners.

Thank you again for all the time and effort you put into creating this art.

Namaste

radical!! so happy to hear. it is a smilie-ly tune indeed!!

Great works, I wish you success
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Good post I would be very thankful if you please follow and upvote me thanks.This post recieved an upvote from sanjeev.kapoor . If you would like to recieve upvotes from sanjeev.kapoor on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @sanjeev.kapoor

following you and thanks for the kind words!

AL ROKER WELCOME.gif
And here's an upvote for you, enjoy!

thanks!!!!!
im a following you my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73