J. S Bach - Suite 1 - Sarabande, y la historia después de esa interpretación!

in #music5 years ago

Este video tiene algo en particular, primero nunca lo había publicado y segundo marco una fecha importante en mi vida!

Como saben soy músico, y mi instrumento principal es el Cello, el instrumento que cambio mi vida por completo, que me hizo lo que soy, y me ayudo en mi crecimiento personal.

Mi vida a partir del momento en que toque mi instrumento cambio, me ayudo en mis estudios de la escuela, del bachillerato y también, ya que empece a estudiarlo en la Universidad, hacer mi carrera y mi vida completa.

Muchas cosas pasaron justamente después de este video, la crisis económica en mi país aumento, mi madre enfermo, el dinero no alcanzaba y entre muchas más cosas que inmerso en un país como Venezuela en el periodo del 2017 y 2018 pasaban y pasaron en mi vida.

Hace unos meses atrás mi amado instrumento me fue quitado y con nostalgia lo recuerdo y también con la meta claro esta de volver a tener mi instrumento personal y que el sea eso que siempre me complementaba.

La música va mas allá de melodías, acordes y teoría, la música es una pasión que te mueve completamente, la música es y sigue siendo mi fuerza y mi refugio.

Este video marco la fecha donde más me tuve que levantar y esforzar.

Este movimiento de las Suite 1 de Bach, el más lento pero el que más llenura me daba.


English translation

This video has something in particular, I had never published it first and secondly an important date in my life!

As you know I am a musician, and my main instrument is the cello, the instrument that changed my life completely, that made me what I am, and helped me in my personal growth.

My life from the moment I play my instrument changed, helped me in my studies at school, high school and also, since I started studying at the University, doing my career and my whole life.

Many things happened right after this video, the economic crisis in my country increased, my mother got sick, the money was not enough and among many more things that immersed in a country like Venezuela in the period of 2017 and 2018 happened and happened in my life .

A few months ago, my beloved instrument was taken away from me and with nostalgia I remember it and also with the clear goal of having my personal instrument and the sea that always complemented me.

Music goes beyond melodies, chords and theory, music is a passion that moves you completely, music is and remains my strength and my refuge.

This video marked the date where I had to lift and strain.

Sort:  

Beautiful! Would love to hear more of you on the Cello. Perhaps you might like to join the @sonicgroovelive contest? Keep up the good work.
@tipu curate

Thank you very much, and if I feel like participating in @sonicgroovelive

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.

Congratulations @hienco! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Wait... do you still have your cello or is it gone now? I know the feeling of attachment that we have with our instruments, which are our voices. I have the same with my violins....

I have featured you and this post for a Curation Contest here:

https://steempeak.com/@bengy/3mrfaj-pay-it-forward-week-entry

You can join the fun here:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/featuring-neoxian-posts-week-81-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

No, I no longer have my instrument, I am doing my best to buy one but it has been difficult, thank you very much!

LOGO Nombre SINERGICA.png

Tu publicación destaca entre las demás, por la excelente calidad de su contenido, por eso ha sido seleccionada por el equipo de curación de @sinergica.

Curamos la etiqueta #spanish con el token SPACO de la Comunidad de Hispano Hablantes, te invitamos a formar parte de nuestra comunidad.

En vista de su calidad, esta publicación ha sido seleccionada por todos los curadores de @spanish-tribe, alcanzando el nivel Oro y la más alta recompensa en SPACO token.

spanish-tribe

¡Enhorabuena! Sigue haciendo un buen trabajo

Únete a nuestro Discord Oficial

You play so beautifully <3

Thank you very much!

Absolutely beautiful. I hope you will be able to get a new cello soon.

You are featured in Week 81 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @bengy & @guifaquetti.
@pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to some curation done, celebrate someone you find that might need some more exposure, meet new people, and possibly win some SBI for you and your featured Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64