You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 10 favorite Pink Floyd Songs

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Makes a lot of sense! On the other hand, a greasy and long hair metal head is sure no icon of beauty!

I'll let you in on a secret: I think Katy Perry is hot, and I like a couple of her songs.

My favorite is Firework:

Katy Perry - Firework

Sort:  

She's hot...no doubt about it!!! People always look at Rob Zombie and say- That's evil! I say, no that's bizarre...evil is beautiful! I think I've got some good nudies on Pinterest of her

I've just started following you on Pinterest. You got some nice collections there. Follow me back if you want, my username is the same: heroic15397.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41