You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ER]#15 -- A Tribute

in #music6 years ago

I became a huge X fan in a very short period of time. Although Juice definitely had more of an impact on me(probably just because of the timing), out of the three I mentioned in this post, all of which had a lot to offer, X has impressed me so much musically. His ability to switch up genres and work with new instruments is incredible for such a young kid. His album ? is also really good.

And no need to apologize! I love comments I can actually respond to because it's rare for me here on Steemit. A lot of the friends I made when I first joined have seemed to have fallen off the site. It's a long, long story, part of the landlord BS I was talking about in that other personal post; but my old landlord has my real computer right now. I'm using an old computer that hadn't been turned on in years until the other day when I went and bought a charger, just praying it would still start. I was amazed when it did. Anyways, the point is, the thing can't handle discord. And, my phone is equally a piece of shit, and also can't handle discord, haha. So, for the meantime, I probably won't be using it until I get my computer back

Sort:  

Well, I really hope you can get it back. I already want to give that landlord the whack of his life. Such an awful person. I don't think I'll ever forgive the threath to your doggie and you.

I'll keep commenting whatever crosses my mind then, until you join Discord hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65513.09
ETH 3404.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16