You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S ARGUE: QUEEN is the most OVERRATED band!

in #music7 years ago

I respect Queen but I gotta be honest I don't love listening to them. Not talking shit, I've just heard all their material too much!

I agree with your middle finger for the Cure guy. And EVERYTHING you said about the ska post, YES YES YES! Fuck yes Choking Victim, and fuck yes Trojan Records! I remember in high school I found a torrent(whoops) of a collection of all of the Trojan Record material recorded, and I had a week long playlist just of that that I would put on shuffle for a few hours every day, or listen more in depth.

I've been off Steemit for the past weekish so I'm excited to catch up on your posts! Cheers, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55