You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entirely Random [ER]#3 -- Music from 1970, Detroit(USA)

in #music7 years ago

Hey @bashadow ! Thanks for taking the time to stop by.

Thanks for the copyright tip, I am pretty unaware of what is appropriate to use on the site and what isn't, so that helps. I will go through my posts at some point and credit all my images, and I will certainly be sure to in the future.

Thanks again. Glad you liked the track. Cheers!

Sort:  

Use “image source” below any picture You use from the net and never copy/ paste text from somewhere, unless you put it

like that

Thanks! Yeah I will make sure to source images from now on. I haven't copied and pasted any text, thus far I've written original material. But I will keep that in mind!

Thanks for your support!

You did very well! My kind of “quality”music review and I go through a loooooot of them. Thanks for all your comments on my articles. Very nice to meet you!

Thanks! I really appreciate that. For years I've written fiction in my free time/when I'm really bored, and my few weeks here has been my first time writing anything on a public platform. I'm glad it was well received :)

No problem! I love finding new people here. Looking forward to more. Cheers!

I felt the same when I started on this platform back in June 2016. I never wrote anything in public except silly stuff on Facebook :) It’s been an amazing ride since then. I can feel that you will be a huge success in a minute but don’t expect too much too soon. Comments on members articles will grow your network. That’s rule #1. See You around! 🌺

I'm in no rush :) I'm here for the ride. I do , however, really appreciate your encouragement! Thanks!

I am watching out for you!
🌱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39